Pizza thumb

Pizza Friday

Jobs: 52 filled, 21 still need

Organizers: Julianna B. , Callie G.

Help serve pizza and take payments for our Pizza Friday program.



Pizza Friday 09/21/2018
Fri Sep 21, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 09/28/2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 10/05/2018
Fri Oct 5, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 10/19/2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 10/26/2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 11/09/2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 11/16/2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 11/30/2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 12/7/2018
Fri Dec 7, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 12/14/2018
Fri Dec 14, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 12/21/2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 01/11/2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 01/18/2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 01/25/2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 02/01/2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 02/08/2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Expired!



Pizza Friday 02/22/2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 2, Still Need: 1
Sign up
Julianna B.
Patti F.



Pizza Friday 03/01/2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 03/08/2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 03/15/2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 04/05/2019
Fri Apr 5, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 04/12/2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 04/19/2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 04/26/2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 05/03/2019
Fri May 3, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 05/10/2019
Fri May 10, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.



Pizza Friday 05/17/2019
Fri May 17, 2019
12:40pm-1:10pm

Filled: 1, Still Need: 2
Sign up
Julianna B.