Art thumb

Smith Art Room Volunteers

Jobs: 12 filled, 18 still need

Organizers: Lauren S. , Kaye Krebs

No experience necessary.  Assist Art room teacher and students as needed.



Art Volunteer
Thu Sep 6, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Sep 11, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Sep 14, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Sep 20, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Sep 25, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Sep 28, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Oct 3, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Oct 8, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Oct 11, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Oct 17, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Oct 22, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Oct 25, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Oct 30, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Nov 2, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Nov 7, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Nov 13, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Nov 16, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Nov 28, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Dec 3, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Dec 6, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Dec 11, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Dec 14, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Dec 19, 2018
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Jan 8, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Jan 11, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Jan 16, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Jan 22, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Jan 25, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Jan 30, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Feb 4, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Feb 7, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Feb 12, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Feb 19, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Feb 22, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Feb 27, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Tiana U.

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Mar 4, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Mar 7, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Mar 12, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Mar 15, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Mar 20, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Apr 1, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Apr 4, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Apr 9, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Apr 16, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Apr 19, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Apr 24, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Apr 29, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu May 2, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue May 7, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri May 10, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed May 15, 2019
10:55am-11:40am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.