Art thumb

Brandt Art Room Volunteers

Jobs: 19 filled, 11 still need

Organizers: Lauren S. , Kaye Krebs

No experience necessary.  Assist Art room teacher and students as needed.



Art Volunteer
Fri Sep 7, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Sep 12, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Sep 18, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Sep 21, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Sep 26, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Oct 1, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Oct 4, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Oct 9, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Oct 15, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Oct 18, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Oct 23, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Oct 26, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Oct 31, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Nov 5, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Nov 8, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Nov 14, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Nov 26, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Nov 29, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Dec 4, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Dec 7, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Dec 12, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Dec 17, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Dec 20, 2018
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Jan 9, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Jan 14, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Jan 17, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Jan 23, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Jan 28, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Jan 31, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Feb 5, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Feb 8, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Feb 13, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Expired!

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Feb 20, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Teresa Kohler

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Feb 25, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Feb 28, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Melissa Weakley

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Mar 5, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Mar 8, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Mar 13, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Mar 18, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Mar 21, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Melissa Weakley

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Apr 2, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri Apr 5, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Teresa Kohler

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Apr 10, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Teresa Kohler

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed Apr 17, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon Apr 22, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu Apr 25, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Melissa Weakley

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Tue Apr 30, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Fri May 3, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Wed May 8, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Teresa Kohler

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Mon May 13, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 0, Still Need: 1
Sign up

Help in Art Class.


Art Volunteer
Thu May 16, 2019
9:15am-10:00am

Filled: 1, Still Need: 0
Melissa Weakley

Help in Art Class.